Customer ratings

Fair revies

Greenlabshop.co.uk is part off the Dutch company Green Lab BV. Below you find the reviews from our customers in the United Kingdom, If you want to write a review, go to your product and add your review. We appreciate it very much.

Leave you review

If we can help you with answer any question, please let us know.

Reviews 1 tot 10 (totaal 19)

Pagina

Rengo XL fireplace Ø42x145 cm black

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Great product
Really pleased with the product. Fire burns well and takes most of the smoke away above the level you sit at. It looks very stylish and gives off good heat. Super fast delivery. It does state it when you check out, but as this is being shipped from abroad you will have to pay duty on top before it can be delivered.

Review door: Matt / Datum: 27/04/2021

Enjoyfires built-in burner 101x25x15 cm

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Fantastic
Fantastic item and Fast delivery , Item is well packaged, Don’t forget if it’s being sent to the uk there is an extra £92 import charges.

Review door: Keeney / Datum: 05/04/2021

Enjoyfires built-in burner 101x25x15 cm

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Fire & Surround
Superb service. Prompt delivery from the Netherlands and exceptionally well packaged. Good comms regarding queries and well built fire pit although I would look to house in garage over UK winters. Sturdy controls, faultless ignition, brushed steel design and well insulated inset trough as I set this in a wooden sleeper table. Piece of cake switching to uk gas valve.
Glass surround is a must given even the gentlest of breezes can fan the flames and whilst it doesn’t dampen the heat it can create a loud noise.
Gives good heat output and light effect but admittedly not on a par with a tall patio heater but then this is a feature piece. I’d take this over a tall heater anyday.
One glass part in the surround arrived damaged but quick and friendly customer service provided replacement - thanks Fleur!
Cannot rate highly enough - genuinely!

Review door: Jenk / Datum: 22/03/2021

Vilos garden fireplace 37x37x122 cm black

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Could be better
There is no easy way to empty the ash out from in the middle, would be better if there was a way to get it out

Review door: Tom / Datum: 06/01/2021

Enjoyfires Ceramic logs

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Perfect
Great logs looks perfect!

Review door: Melanie / Datum: 13/12/2020

Terrazzo sculpture abstract 44 x 13 x 51 cm - Circle of life

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Excellent product
Delighted with this purchase. Looks great in my newly landscaped garden. Would definitely recommend this product.

Review door: Janbar15 / Datum: 11/12/2020

Vilos garden fireplace 37x37x122 cm black

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Great product and good experience
Really happy with the product looks great and the service was prompt.

Review door: Red / Datum: 24/11/2020

Rengo XL fireplace Ø42x145 cm Corten

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Excellent
We bought this after a friend's son (a garden architect) researched and found this model. We helped our friend to light it and were impressed, hence our own order. The design is excellent - the tall chimney allows a really good draft (as a vortex) and the fire burns well. Any smoke produced (depending on how wet your wood is) vents above seated height. Heat produced is good - much must go up the chimney - and reaches about 1.5m from the fire. It is very attractive, a simple design with a lovely rust red patina. Overall we are very pleased with our purchase and fully recommend it.

Review door: Frosty / Datum: 16/11/2020

Enjoyfires outdoor fireplace Tora

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Excellent in all areas
Great product.Quality finish,really fast,and easy process.Arrived on time.Would buy from Greenlabshop again.

Review door: Croc / Datum: 05/11/2020

Enjoyfires outdoor fireplace Tora

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
efficient service
Unable to review as item was a gift which is as yet unused but the recipients seem to be happy with the stove

Review door: jamo / Datum: 03/11/2020

Reviews 1 tot 10 (totaal 19)

Pagina