Customer ratings

Fair revies

Greenlabshop.co.uk is part off the Dutch company Green Lab BV. Below you find the reviews from our customers in the United Kingdom, If you want to write a review, go to your product and add your review. We appreciate it very much.

Leave you review

If we can help you with answer any question, please let us know.

Reviews 1 tot 10 (totaal 31)

Pagina

Wood storage corten steel 80x35x50 cm

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Really lovely addition to my fire-pit area
Love this product. Received very quickly and just as described here. Really lovely addition to my fire-pit area. Would recommend.

Review door: Emma / Datum: 21/04/2022

Enjoyfires fire table Ambiance square black-black 90x90x35 cm

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Great for the evenings
Beautifully finished design table fireplace.
Delivered quickly and undamaged. Great for the (also our small) garden.

Review door: Wf degger / Datum: 24/03/2022

Enjoyfires fire table Ambiance square black-teak 90x90x35 cm

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Very nice table, delivered neatly packed, gives a lot of warmth, good service
As in the photos, this table is a beauty under our patio cover. The parts were delivered very well protected in packaging. The fireplace certainly provides sufficient heat. And the ceramic logs are a feast for the eyes. Top service from a top product.

Review door: Kriek / Datum: 22/03/2022

Sparkly Fire built-in burner 65x19x15 cm

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Nice solid fireplace
Very fast shipping, very well packaged. It is a very nice fireplace for a cozy atmosphere in the evening at the table. But we find two small things disadvantageous about it. Firstly, the fireplace is 65 cm wide, so why the 'gas supply tube' is only about 45 centimeters is a mystery to us. They all have it, so there may well be a reason, but you'll miss us about 20 cm of fire in the width, and that's a shame. Second, the lid seals the fireplace very tightly. Beautiful of course, but completely unusable because the lava rocks are much higher. The solution is easy, put less lava rocks in the tank, but then you look at that 'gas supply tube' again and you don't have a nicely spread fire. Fortunately, the fireplace full of lava rocks also looks beautiful without the lid. All in all, these two things are not insurmountable of course, and it remains a very nice asset under our roof!

Review door: Verhofstadt / Datum: 17/03/2022

Sparkly Fire built-in burner 40x40 cm

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Beautiful burner
Beautiful burner and nicely finished.

Review door: Wietze / Datum: 17/03/2022

Enjoyfires stainless steel bio ethanol burner 92x19x10cm

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Good
I ordered this fireplace and I am very pleased with it, it gives a lot of warmth, just great

Review door: Roberto / Datum: 17/03/2022

Enjoyfires built-in burner 150x25x15 cm

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Built-in burner
Amazing built-in burner and it was very easy to build in!

Review door: Bob v. Loo / Datum: 17/03/2022

Green Screen Star jasmine (Trachelospermum Jasminoides) - 120x180 cm (wxh)

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Fine and good service
The hedge has been delivered very fast and grows well

Review door: Boersma / Datum: 17/03/2022

Sparkly Fire Glass screen round Ø50 cm

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
great gas fire well made
have bought before from Green lab shop and as usual great service and prompt dispatch all round very good .
will use again no doubt!

Review door: Bkbob / Datum: 22/09/2021

Enjoyfires Built-in burner 60x30x14 cm

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Firepit purchase
Purchased this firepit for a customer i was very happy with the speedy service i received kept up to date with the tracking of the delivery no faults when setting up very easy to install customer happy with the firepit so am i thankyou will deffinately use you again

Review door: Loz / Datum: 14/06/2021

Reviews 1 tot 10 (totaal 31)

Pagina