Customer ratings

Fair revies

Greenlabshop.co.uk is part off the Dutch company Green Lab BV. Below you find the reviews from our customers in the United Kingdom, If you want to write a review, go to your product and add your review. We appreciate it very much.

Leave you review

If we can help you with answer any question, please let us know.

Reviews 1 tot 10 (totaal 16)

Pagina

Vilos garden fireplace 37x37x122 cm black

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Could be better
There is no easy way to empty the ash out from in the middle, would be better if there was a way to get it out

Review door: Tom / Datum: 06/01/2021

Enjoyfires Ceramic logs

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Perfect
Great logs looks perfect!

Review door: Melanie / Datum: 13/12/2020

Terrazzo sculpture abstract 44 x 13 x 51 cm - Circle of life

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Excellent product
Delighted with this purchase. Looks great in my newly landscaped garden. Would definitely recommend this product.

Review door: Janbar15 / Datum: 11/12/2020

Vilos garden fireplace 37x37x122 cm black

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Great product and good experience
Really happy with the product looks great and the service was prompt.

Review door: Red / Datum: 24/11/2020

Rengo XL fireplace Ø42x145 cm Corten

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Excellent
We bought this after a friend's son (a garden architect) researched and found this model. We helped our friend to light it and were impressed, hence our own order. The design is excellent - the tall chimney allows a really good draft (as a vortex) and the fire burns well. Any smoke produced (depending on how wet your wood is) vents above seated height. Heat produced is good - much must go up the chimney - and reaches about 1.5m from the fire. It is very attractive, a simple design with a lovely rust red patina. Overall we are very pleased with our purchase and fully recommend it.

Review door: Frosty / Datum: 16/11/2020

Enjoyfires outdoor fireplace Tora

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Excellent in all areas
Great product.Quality finish,really fast,and easy process.Arrived on time.Would buy from Greenlabshop again.

Review door: Croc / Datum: 05/11/2020

Enjoyfires outdoor fireplace Tora

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
efficient service
Unable to review as item was a gift which is as yet unused but the recipients seem to be happy with the stove

Review door: jamo / Datum: 03/11/2020

Rengo XL fireplace Ø42x145 cm Corten

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Great product
Really satisfied. Looks good works weall.

Review door: Dickybird / Datum: 23/10/2020

Green Screen Pyracantha Dart's Red Firethorn – 120 x 155 cm (bxh)

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Outstanding.
Excellent product and service. 10/10.

Review door: Patrick / Datum: 18/10/2020

Rengo XL fireplace Ø42x145 cm Corten

How is your experience with Greenlabshop
How is your experience with this product?
Arrived quickly. Looks great in garden a burns exceptionally well.
Arrived quickly. Looks great in garden and burns exceptionally well. Slightly odd orange colour starting to show where gets really hot though hence 4 stars due to this discolouration.

Review door: Reena / Datum: 18/10/2020

Reviews 1 tot 10 (totaal 16)

Pagina